My Life

When I was 5 years old I had got diagnosed with A.L.L T-cell leukemia.Intense chemo treatments also fullbody radiation and after I had beat the cancer.Two years later the cancer had came back at age 7, this I did not realize what going on, the next thing I know I am having a bone marrow transplant. This time the treatment was so much more critical,immune suppressed, a real intense time of my life.A few years after that I had started to have shortness of breath, we thought this was nothing, come to find out I was surffering from heart failer, due to a over dose of a medicine from the Bone marrow transplant. I was admited to the ICU me n my family have heard stories about the place (ICU) that anyone who goes in, never comes out alive. Figuring out how to help my heart a medicine that cured the heart, but came with the death of my kidneys so then Renal Dialysis. After that everything had calmed down for a bit aside from the Renal Dialysis, at 8 years old in 3rd grade, my kidneys took a wrong turn, and then I urnated pure blood, passing out in the nurses office.Get to the hospital and find out I have been having major strokes.The renal doctors called the nurologyst and he said I had a brain disese, and from there I had a major major brain surgery, that surgery went terribly wrong. Seizures left and right I do not remember most of that time, and its not a time I think I would like to remember. While this is ending I am still on dialysis, since I   was 7 waiting for a kidney transplant I am 15 years old now about to be 16 on the 10th of this month.I had my new kidney for about 9 or 10 months now, going strong hoping to change peoples life to be happier and live life happy.

Leave a Reply

The Cure

Never Give Up

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

ScaleitSimple

Simple and natural living

hearts on sleeves club

If you wear your heart on your sleeve, join the club.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Inspirational Blog

Be encouraged & inspired

Broken Mirrors

Version 0.1 - Notes, Thoughts, and Ideas

