Fight and Don’t Give UP

In my case I have always seen Cancer as a human being. Fighting each other in a mental battle that I have imagined. So I got into the mind state that I will not lose to Cancer, it simply will not beat me. I have so many people counting on me to live no matter what. Even when my blood test say I have no chance of living I simply will not accept that. It is a burst energy you do not know where it came from. I was determined to do the impossible without fail becuase I could not leave the people who love me behind. The ones I love I couldn’t let down, I have always fought and fought Cancer, blow after blow both beaten and battered I refuse to let this happen. My life was not going to end because I there is more of my life I am determined too live. Doctors will not tell me when I am going to die blood test will not decide when I will fall four months to live is not enough for me.

I have people to inspire and when I reach everyone with inspiration then I will be okay with leaving this earth. Once I live my life the way I want instead of Cancer giving me boundaries and causing so many issues and complications then I will be okay with leaving this earth. The people Cancer has taken away they are legendary fighters that also live through me and other Cancer fighters. Cancer does not know what he has gotten himself into by inhabitanting our bodies. It cannot kill us we laugh at its attempts  too.

Leave a Reply

The Cure

Never Give Up

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

ScaleitSimple

Simple and natural living

hearts on sleeves club

If you wear your heart on your sleeve, join the club.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Inspirational Blog

Be encouraged & inspired

Broken Mirrors

Version 0.1 - Notes, Thoughts, and Ideas

