I Can’t Tell You Why

This is deeper than my other post on here but I made this account with one purpose and that was to share my mind with whoever stumbles on this page. I can’t tell you why I don’t sleep a lot, I can’t tell you why I’m really antisocial but at the same time I love and believe in everyone no matter who you are. I can’t tell you why I feel I have a purpose to help you with life. I can’t tell you why I’m so fragile yet I’m willing to forgive. I can’t tell you why I keep going while feeling no purpose, I can’t tell you why I get up in the morning, I can’t even tell you why I keep posting on here. I can’t tell you why I love this feeling of not knowing.

I can’t tell you why I survived cancer, I can’t tell you why I have these scars, I can’t tell you the deeper meaning to life. I can’t tell you why we go through hard times, I can’t tell you why things happens. I can tell you that all these feelings all these things. Made me and made you the people we are today and who ever you are today it’s okay to be you because I understand the person you are is only a result of your life and everyone’s life is beautiful. I can’t tell you why I don’t sleep and I can’t tell you why I’m antisocial but I can tell you why your you.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I can relate to you so much! Lots of love ❤

Leave a Reply

The Cure

Never Give Up

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

ScaleitSimple

Simple and natural living

hearts on sleeves club

If you wear your heart on your sleeve, join the club.

Inspirational Blog

Be encouraged & inspired

Broken Mirrors

Version 0.1 - Notes, Thoughts, and Ideas

