Some Days


Some days I feel lower than the ground and I feel like I don’t belong here. Some days I feel so useless and like I’m such a bother to everyone, some days I feel like every decision I’ve ever made was the wrong one. Some days I feel like everything I’ve ever been through. The cancer, the medical issues, the less than 10% chances of living what just a freak accident and has no significant meaning and I am just convinced that it did meant something and I’m just fooling myself but some days. Some days I feel like everything I write is just pointless thoughts in my head and you won’t ever read this but somedays.

Some days I feel like I’m on top of the world and I feel soo good about myself. My decisions my actions, my appearance and my mind. Some days I’m happy as can be without any worries once so ever. Some days I’m at peace with myself, some days I want to help everyone who crosses my sight some days I’m loving as can be. Some days I want to impact the whole world with positivity and love. Some days I want to give people hope, faith and understanding because far to little people are getting that now a days I try to be the person people need when needed but everyday is a day and with that, there is always another day.

Leave a Reply

The Cure

Never Give Up

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

ScaleitSimple

Simple and natural living

hearts on sleeves club

If you wear your heart on your sleeve, join the club.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Inspirational Blog

Be encouraged & inspired

Broken Mirrors

Version 0.1 - Notes, Thoughts, and Ideas

