What Writing Means To Me

Writing and making a blog was somthing I never thought I would ever do but all the things I’ve been through with cancer and other medical issues. Growing up from being exposed to cancer and very critical responsibilities such as taking certain meds, letting nurses and doctors poke at me with needles, surgeries and losing close friends. Another huge thing was missing so much school being a step behind everyone else and falling back little by little cause by medical circumstances. The stress of both of these things set in the more I grew up, overwhelming loss left me with PTSD. Always thinking about the “what ifs” and making sense in my head why all these things happened. Which have lead me to wisdom and figuring out my own way through future situations in life.My head started to over flow so I decided to write my words and thoughts down and sooner or later I stated this blog. I believe I can help people, in at least some life situations people have a hard time figuring out. All I ever wanted to do in life is help people. I personally believe words are powerful and can make a difference in people’s life’s so if I can at least reach one person with my writings than I am doing what I set out to do in the first place. Helping people even if it’s just one person. What writing means to me is too help you get through hard times and to help you understand your not alone in this life and never will be.

Leave a Reply

The Cure

Never Give Up

The Seeds 4 Life

Seeds of Inspiration, Wisdom, and Positivity

ScaleitSimple

Simple and natural living

hearts on sleeves club

If you wear your heart on your sleeve, join the club.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Inspirational Blog

Be encouraged & inspired

Broken Mirrors

Version 0.1 - Notes, Thoughts, and Ideas

